Latest Products http://www.somexsanitaryware.com Latest Products 16-06-23 en-us http://www.somexsanitaryware.com Bathroom Shelf http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/bathroom-shelf.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Bathroom Shelf is required to hold soaps and other necessary accessories used in the restroom. The Bathroom Shelf that we provide is trendy and classy in appeal which adds a dash of exquisiteness in your restroom. We export and supply Bathroom Shelf that features distinguished look for which it is highly admired. Bathroom Soap Dishes http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/bathroom-soap-dishes.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Bathroom Soap Dishes are a stylish way to keep the soaps in a managed and protected way. We are known as the Exporter and Supplier of the excellent range of Bathroom Soap Dishes. European Water Closet http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/european-water-closet.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 European Water Closet that we export and supply is widely known for its exceptional qualities like superior finish, durability and amazing designs. Our wide array of European Water Closet includes Anglo Indian European Water Closet, Cera One European Water Closet and Effo European Water Closet. Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/pedestal-wash-basins.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Pedestal Wash Basins that we export and supply are very much appreciated for their unique style and designs along with their excellent performance and durability. The extensive range of Pedestal Wash Basins that we provide comprises of Birdbath Pedestal Wash Basin etc. Table Top Wash Basins http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/table-top-wash-basins.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Table Top Wash Basins provided by us features exceptional designs, shapes and patterns. The wide array of Table Top Wash Basins that we offer includes Cindra Table Top Wash Basin, Origio Table Top Wash Basin etc. Wall Hung Wash Basins http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/wall-hung-wash-basins.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply the exceptional range of Wall Hung Wash Basins to the valued clients worldwide. The extensive range of Wall Hung Wash Basins that we provide includes Diamond Wall Hung Wash Basin, Glory Wall Hung Wash Basin etc. Squat Pan http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/squat-pan.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Exporter and Supplier of the exceptional range of Squat Pan in the global market. The Squat Pan range that we offer includes Aqua Squat Pan, CT Squat Pan and Orissa Squat Pan. This amazing range of Squat Pan is widely appreciated for its distinguished designs and patterns. Urinal Pan http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/urinal-pan.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting and supplying the finest quality Urinal Pan to our esteemed clients. The range of Urinal Pan that we offer includes Corner Urinal Pan and Flat Back Urinal Pan. Cistern Flush Tank http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/cistern-flush-tank.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Cistern Flush Tank is a basic requirement of a restroom. The Cistern Flush Tank that we offer is procured from reputed vendors where these are manufactured by using the high-grade raw materials. Two Piece Water Closet http://www.somexsanitaryware.com/two-piece-water-closet.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted Exporter & Supplier of Two Piece Water Closets. The Two Piece Water Closet is procured from some of the most renowned vendors and is known for its efficiency and long life.